Total Appearances by Player


Jordan Fowler

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2005 / 2006

28 Jan 2006 (Sat) Newport County home FCS substitute, replaced Byles after 46 minutes
04 Feb 2006 (Sat) Farnborough Town home FCS substitute, replaced Saunders after 90 minutes
11 Feb 2006 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS substitute, replaced Pethick after 57 minutes
25 Feb 2006 (Sat) Histon away FCS started
04 Mar 2006 (Sat) Yeading home FCS started
06 Mar 2006 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
18 Mar 2006 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started
25 Mar 2006 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
01 Apr 2006 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS substitute, replaced Saunders after 49 minutes
08 Apr 2006 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS started, replaced by Saunders after 78 minutes
29 Apr 2006 (Sat) Eastleigh away FCS substitute, replaced Taggart after 73 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History