Total Appearances by Player


Carl Wilson-Denis

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2005 / 2006

03 Dec 2005 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started, replaced by Harrison after 90 minutes
10 Dec 2005 (Sat) Eastleigh home FCS started, replaced by Saunders after 85 minutes
13 Dec 2005 (Tue) Welling United away FCS started
17 Dec 2005 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
26 Dec 2005 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started, replaced by Harrison after 87 minutes
31 Dec 2005 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
02 Jan 2006 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
07 Jan 2006 (Sat) Weymouth home FCS started
14 Jan 2006 (Sat) Sutton United away FCS started, replaced by Harrison after 83 minutes
21 Jan 2006 (Sat) Hayes away FCS started, replaced by Harrison after 81 minutes
28 Jan 2006 (Sat) Newport County home FCS started
04 Feb 2006 (Sat) Farnborough Town home FCS started, replaced by Harrison after 87 minutes
11 Feb 2006 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
25 Feb 2006 (Sat) Histon away FCS started
04 Mar 2006 (Sat) Yeading home FCS started, replaced by Watkins after 60 minutes
06 Mar 2006 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started, replaced by Watkins after 61 minutes
18 Mar 2006 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started, replaced by Watkins after 59 minutes
25 Mar 2006 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS substitute, replaced Taggart after 85 minutes
01 Apr 2006 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
10 Apr 2006 (Mon) Carshalton Athletic home FCS substitute, replaced Annon after 72 minutes
15 Apr 2006 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS substitute, replaced Champion after 46 minutes
17 Apr 2006 (Mon) Lewes away FCS started, replaced by Pacquette after 77 minutes
22 Apr 2006 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS started, replaced by Pacquette after 62 minutes

Season 2006 / 2007

08 Jul 2006 (Sat) AFC Bournemouth home FRN started, replaced by Pacquette after 46 minutes
15 Jul 2006 (Sat) Kingstonian home FRN started, replaced by Pacquette after 46 minutes
29 Jul 2006 (Sat) Bromley home FRN started, replaced by Pacquette after 28 minutes
30 Sep 2006 (Sat) Team Bath home FAC started, replaced by Holdsworth after 60 minutes
14 Oct 2006 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic home FAC started, replaced by Holdsworth after 68 minutes
21 Oct 2006 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started, replaced by Holdsworth after 50 minutes
31 Oct 2006 (Tue) Cowes Sports away HSC started, replaced by Baptiste after 66 minutes
06 Dec 2006 (Wed) Gosport Borough away HSC started, replaced by Pacquette after 69 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History