Total Appearances by Player


Shea Saunders

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2005 / 2006

22 Oct 2005 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic away FCS substitute, replaced Pearce after 83 minutes
29 Oct 2005 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started, replaced by Town after 40 minutes
01 Nov 2005 (Tue) Basingstoke Town away HSC started
08 Nov 2005 (Tue) Dorchester Town away FCS substitute, replaced Annon after 68 minutes
12 Nov 2005 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS substitute, replaced Pethick after 79 minutes
19 Nov 2005 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started, replaced by Harrison after 74 minutes
26 Nov 2005 (Sat) Weymouth away FAT started, replaced by Quistin after 79 minutes
03 Dec 2005 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare home FCS substitute, replaced Pethick after 81 minutes
10 Dec 2005 (Sat) Eastleigh home FCS substitute, replaced Wilson-Denis after 85 minutes
13 Dec 2005 (Tue) Welling United away FCS substitute, replaced Pethick after 54 minutes
17 Dec 2005 (Sat) Basingstoke Town away FCS substitute, replaced Sharp after 44 minutes
26 Dec 2005 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started, replaced by Wallis-Tayler after 74 minutes
31 Dec 2005 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
02 Jan 2006 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started, replaced by Pethick after 62 minutes
07 Jan 2006 (Sat) Weymouth home FCS started, replaced by Poate after 77 minutes
14 Jan 2006 (Sat) Sutton United away FCS started
21 Jan 2006 (Sat) Hayes away FCS started, replaced by Wallis-Tayler after 55 minutes
28 Jan 2006 (Sat) Newport County home FCS started
04 Feb 2006 (Sat) Farnborough Town home FCS started, replaced by Fowler after 90 minutes
11 Feb 2006 (Sat) Maidenhead United away FCS started
25 Feb 2006 (Sat) Histon away FCS substitute, replaced Lopez after 46 minutes
04 Mar 2006 (Sat) Yeading home FCS started, replaced by Poate after 76 minutes
06 Mar 2006 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started, replaced by Poate after 70 minutes
18 Mar 2006 (Sat) Welling United home FCS substitute, replaced Taggart after 59 minutes
25 Mar 2006 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started, replaced by Poate after 46 minutes
01 Apr 2006 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started, replaced by Fowler after 49 minutes
08 Apr 2006 (Sat) Weston-super-Mare away FCS substitute, replaced Fowler after 78 minutes
10 Apr 2006 (Mon) Carshalton Athletic home FCS started, replaced by Watkins after 22 minutes
15 Apr 2006 (Sat) Thurrock home FCS started
22 Apr 2006 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS substitute, replaced Annon after 51 minutes
25 Apr 2006 (Tue) Cambridge City away FCS substitute, replaced Simpson after 29 minutes
29 Apr 2006 (Sat) Eastleigh away FCS started

Season 2006 / 2007

08 Jul 2006 (Sat) AFC Bournemouth home FRN started, replaced by Watkins after 46 minutes
15 Jul 2006 (Sat) Kingstonian home FRN substitute, replaced Watkins after 46 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History