Total Appearances by Player


Seb Wallis-Tayler

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2005 / 2006

29 Jul 2005 (Fri) Gosport Borough home FRN substitute, replaced Byles after 42 minutes
01 Aug 2005 (Mon) Fareham Town away FRN started
03 Aug 2005 (Wed) Christchurch away FRN started
27 Aug 2005 (Sat) Newport County away FCS substitute, replaced Baptiste after 90 minutes
29 Aug 2005 (Mon) Lewes home FCS substitute, replaced Town after 90 minutes
17 Sep 2005 (Sat) Yeading away FCS started
01 Oct 2005 (Sat) Farnborough Town away FCS substitute, replaced Collins after 46 minutes
08 Oct 2005 (Sat) Cirencester Town away FAC started
15 Oct 2005 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS substitute, replaced Byles after 70 minutes
01 Nov 2005 (Tue) Basingstoke Town away HSC started
26 Dec 2005 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away FCS substitute, replaced Saunders after 74 minutes
31 Dec 2005 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS substitute, replaced Poate after 55 minutes
21 Jan 2006 (Sat) Hayes away FCS substitute, replaced Saunders after 55 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History