Total Appearances by Player


Jo Flack

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2005 / 2006

08 Jul 2005 (Fri) Winchester City home FRN started
12 Jul 2005 (Tue) Portsmouth home FRN started, replaced by Champion after 46 minutes
15 Jul 2005 (Fri) Lymington & New Milton home FRN started, replaced by Newman after 63 minutes
18 Jul 2005 (Mon) Hamble ASSC away FRN started, replaced by Davis after 46 minutes
23 Jul 2005 (Sat) Newport IOW away FRN started, replaced by Holdsworth after 46 minutes
01 Aug 2005 (Mon) Fareham Town away FRN started
13 Aug 2005 (Sat) Weymouth away FCS substitute, replaced Collins after 86 minutes
15 Aug 2005 (Mon) Sutton United home FCS substitute, replaced Davis after 67 minutes
03 Sep 2005 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS substitute, replaced Town after 73 minutes
10 Sep 2005 (Sat) Histon home FCS substitute, replaced Town after 76 minutes
17 Sep 2005 (Sat) Yeading away FCS substitute, replaced Collins after 77 minutes
24 Sep 2005 (Sat) Eastleigh away FAC substitute, replaced Town after 65 minutes
26 Sep 2005 (Mon) Eastleigh home FAC substitute, replaced Town after 80 minutes
01 Oct 2005 (Sat) Farnborough Town away FCS substitute, replaced Town after 46 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History