Total Appearances by Player


Peter Fear

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2004 / 2005

15 Feb 2005 (Tue) Redbridge home FCS started
19 Feb 2005 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
22 Feb 2005 (Tue) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started, replaced by Pitcher after 46 minutes
05 Mar 2005 (Sat) Hayes away FCS substitute, replaced Collins after 37 minutes
12 Mar 2005 (Sat) Weymouth home FCS started, replaced by Collins after 81 minutes
19 Mar 2005 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
25 Mar 2005 (Fri) Dorchester Town away FCS substitute, replaced Poate after 64 minutes
28 Mar 2005 (Mon) Carshalton Athletic home FCS started
02 Apr 2005 (Sat) Newport County away FCS started
09 Apr 2005 (Sat) Hornchurch home FCS started, replaced by Pitcher after 80 minutes
16 Apr 2005 (Sat) St Albans City away FCS started
23 Apr 2005 (Sat) Margate home FCS started
30 Apr 2005 (Sat) Grays Athletic away FCS started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History