Total Appearances by Player


Lee Waterman

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2000 / 2001

15 Oct 2000 (Sun) Dartford away FAC substitute, replaced Connolly after 82 minutes
28 Oct 2000 (Sat) Stockbridge home HSC started
14 Nov 2000 (Tue) Salisbury City away DMC started
10 Jan 2001 (Wed) Tiverton Town away DMC started, replaced by Wood after 70 minutes
13 Mar 2001 (Tue) Lymington & New Milton home HSC substitute, replaced Anstey after 73 minutes
31 Mar 2001 (Sat) Stafford Rangers home SLP substitute, replaced Connolly after 86 minutes
02 Apr 2001 (Mon) Lymington & New Milton away HSC substitute, replaced Daish after 60 minutes
18 Apr 2001 (Wed) Fisher Athletic away SLP substitute, replaced Gale after 81 minutes
21 Apr 2001 (Sat) Burton Albion away SLP substitute, replaced Price after 68 minutes
22 Apr 2001 (Sun) Crawley Town home SLP started
26 Apr 2001 (Thu) Halesowen Town away SLP started
03 May 2001 (Thu) Salisbury City away SLP started

Season 2001 / 2002


Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History