Total Appearances by Player


Jason Chewins

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2004 / 2005

17 Jul 2004 (Sat) Arundel Town away FRN started
21 Jul 2004 (Wed) Portsmouth home FRN started
27 Jul 2004 (Tue) Burnham away FRN started
03 Aug 2004 (Tue) Salisbury City away FRN started
08 Aug 2004 (Sun) Bashley away FRN started
14 Aug 2004 (Sat) Newport County home FCS started
17 Aug 2004 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough away FCS started
21 Aug 2004 (Sat) Hornchurch away FCS started
23 Aug 2004 (Mon) Dorchester Town home FCS started
28 Aug 2004 (Sat) St Albans City home FCS started
30 Aug 2004 (Mon) Carshalton Athletic away FCS started
04 Sep 2004 (Sat) Cambridge City home FCS started, replaced by Howe after 63 minutes
11 Sep 2004 (Sat) Thurrock away FCS started
14 Sep 2004 (Tue) Basingstoke Town away FCS started
18 Sep 2004 (Sat) Bishop’s Stortford home FCS started
20 Sep 2004 (Mon) Weston-super-Mare home FCS started
25 Sep 2004 (Sat) Sutton United away FCS started
02 Oct 2004 (Sat) Bath City home FAC started
11 Oct 2004 (Mon) Lewes home FCS started
23 Oct 2004 (Sat) Redbridge away FCS started
26 Oct 2004 (Tue) Maidenhead United away FCS started
30 Oct 2004 (Sat) Welling United home FCS started
01 Nov 2004 (Mon) Eastleigh home HSC started
06 Nov 2004 (Sat) Dulwich Hamlet away FAT started
08 Nov 2004 (Mon) Dulwich Hamlet home FAT started, replaced by Ford after 68 minutes
15 Nov 2004 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home NCC started
20 Nov 2004 (Sat) Hayes home FCS started
27 Nov 2004 (Sat) Grantham Town home FAT started
06 Dec 2004 (Mon) Basingstoke Town home FCS started
11 Dec 2004 (Sat) Cambridge City away FCS started, replaced by Sharp after 33 minutes
27 Dec 2004 (Mon) Bognor Regis Town away FCS started
01 Jan 2005 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town home FCS started
15 Jan 2005 (Sat) St Albans City away FAT started
29 Jan 2005 (Sat) Weston-Super-Mare away FCS started, replaced by Town after 49 minutes
31 Jan 2005 (Mon) Farnborough Town home NCC substitute, replaced Champion after 15 minutes
05 Feb 2005 (Sat) Grays Athletic away FAT started, replaced by Kerridge after 73 minutes
15 Feb 2005 (Tue) Redbridge home FCS started
19 Feb 2005 (Sat) Maidenhead United home FCS started
22 Feb 2005 (Tue) Bishop’s Stortford away FCS started
26 Feb 2005 (Sat) Welling United away FCS started
01 Mar 2005 (Tue) Woking away NCC started
05 Mar 2005 (Sat) Hayes away FCS started
12 Mar 2005 (Sat) Weymouth home FCS started
19 Mar 2005 (Sat) Eastbourne Borough home FCS started
25 Mar 2005 (Fri) Dorchester Town away FCS started
28 Mar 2005 (Mon) Carshalton Athletic home FCS started, replaced by Gordon after 57 minutes
02 Apr 2005 (Sat) Newport County away FCS started
30 Apr 2005 (Sat) Grays Athletic away FCS substitute, replaced Davis after 29 minutes

Season 2005 / 2006

15 Jul 2005 (Fri) Lymington & New Milton home FRN started, replaced by Poate after 46 minutes
18 Jul 2005 (Mon) Hamble ASSC away FRN started
01 Aug 2005 (Mon) Fareham Town away FRN started
06 Aug 2005 (Sat) Stevenage Borough home FRN started
22 Oct 2005 (Sat) Carshalton Athletic away FCS started
01 Nov 2005 (Tue) Basingstoke Town away HSC started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History