Total Appearances by Player


Glenn Knight

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2003 / 2004

28 Oct 2003 (Tue) Blackfield and Langley away HSC started, replaced by Gauntlett after 70 minutes
22 Nov 2003 (Sat) Moor Green home SLP substitute, replaced Howe after 13 minutes
08 Dec 2003 (Mon) Hartley Wintney home HSC started
16 Dec 2003 (Tue) Crawley Town home DMC started, replaced by Fennemore after 119 minutes
07 Feb 2004 (Sat) Hinckley United home SLP substitute, replaced Blake after 90 minutes
14 Feb 2004 (Sat) Bath City away SLP substitute, replaced Byles after 56 minutes
24 Feb 2004 (Tue) Hednesford Town away SLP substitute, replaced Blake after 73 minutes
28 Feb 2004 (Sat) Tiverton Town away SLP substitute, replaced Byles after 46 minutes

Season 2004 / 2005

21 Jul 2004 (Wed) Portsmouth home FRN substitute, replaced Town after 69 minutes
27 Jul 2004 (Tue) Burnham away FRN substitute, replaced Pitcher after 60 minutes
08 Aug 2004 (Sun) Bashley away FRN substitute, replaced Town after 63 minutes
01 Nov 2004 (Mon) Eastleigh home HSC started
06 Nov 2004 (Sat) Dulwich Hamlet away FAT started, replaced by Gordon after 74 minutes
08 Nov 2004 (Mon) Dulwich Hamlet home FAT started
13 Nov 2004 (Sat) Margate away FCS started, replaced by Ford after 47 minutes

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History