Total Appearances by Player


Paul Nicholls

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2000 / 2001

19 Aug 2000 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP started
22 Aug 2000 (Tue) Fisher Athletic home SLP started, replaced by Jones after 65 minutes
25 Aug 2000 (Fri) Tamworth home SLP started
28 Aug 2000 (Mon) Bath City away SLP started
02 Sep 2000 (Sat) Kings Lynn home SLP started
05 Sep 2000 (Tue) Welling United home SLP started
09 Sep 2000 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta away SLP started
16 Sep 2000 (Sat) Margate home SLP started
23 Sep 2000 (Sat) Moor Green away SLP started
30 Sep 2000 (Sat) Carterton Town away FAC started
07 Oct 2000 (Sat) Newport County home SLP started
15 Oct 2000 (Sun) Dartford away FAC started
21 Oct 2000 (Sat) Margate away SLP started
28 Oct 2000 (Sat) Stockbridge home HSC started
31 Oct 2000 (Tue) Gloucester City home FAC started
04 Nov 2000 (Sat) Croydon home FAT started
08 Nov 2000 (Wed) Gloucester City away FAC started
11 Nov 2000 (Sat) Weymouth away SLP started
14 Nov 2000 (Tue) Salisbury City away DMC started
18 Nov 2000 (Sat) Southport home FAC started
02 Dec 2000 (Sat) Aldershot Town away FAT started
05 Dec 2000 (Tue) Bournemouth FC away HSC started
16 Dec 2000 (Sat) Clevedon Town away SLP started
23 Dec 2000 (Sat) Ilkeston Town away SLP started
26 Dec 2000 (Tue) Salisbury City home SLP started
01 Jan 2001 (Mon) Dorchester Town away SLP started
06 Jan 2001 (Sat) Stafford Rangers away SLP started
10 Jan 2001 (Wed) Tiverton Town away DMC started
13 Jan 2001 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil away SLP started
20 Jan 2001 (Sat) Tamworth away SLP started
27 Jan 2001 (Sat) Cambridge City home SLP started
10 Feb 2001 (Sat) Weymouth home SLP started
15 Feb 2001 (Thu) Farnborough Town home HSC started
20 Feb 2001 (Tue) Halesowen Town home SLP started
24 Feb 2001 (Sat) Dorchester Town home SLP started
27 Feb 2001 (Tue) Welling United away SLP started
06 Mar 2001 (Tue) Folkestone Invicta home SLP started
10 Mar 2001 (Sat) Newport County away SLP started
13 Mar 2001 (Tue) Lymington & New Milton home HSC started
20 Mar 2001 (Tue) Kings Lynn away SLP started
29 Mar 2001 (Thu) Worcester City away SLP started
31 Mar 2001 (Sat) Stafford Rangers home SLP started
02 Apr 2001 (Mon) Lymington & New Milton away HSC started
03 Apr 2001 (Tue) Bath City home SLP started
10 Apr 2001 (Tue) Merthyr Tydfil home SLP started
12 Apr 2001 (Thu) Burton Albion home SLP started
14 Apr 2001 (Sat) Crawley Town away SLP started
16 Apr 2001 (Mon) Clevedon Town home SLP started
18 Apr 2001 (Wed) Fisher Athletic away SLP started
21 Apr 2001 (Sat) Burton Albion away SLP started
24 Apr 2001 (Tue) Ilkeston Town home SLP started
01 May 2001 (Tue) Andover home HSC started
05 May 2001 (Sat) Worcester City home SLP started

Season 2001 / 2002

18 Aug 2001 (Sat) Tamworth away SLP started
22 Aug 2001 (Wed) Tiverton Town home SLP started
25 Aug 2001 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil home SLP started
27 Aug 2001 (Mon) Bath City away SLP started
01 Sep 2001 (Sat) Stafford Rangers home SLP started
04 Sep 2001 (Tue) Welling United away SLP started
08 Sep 2001 (Sat) Worcester City away SLP started
11 Sep 2001 (Tue) Folkestone Invicta home SLP started
15 Sep 2001 (Sat) Kings Lynn home SLP started
19 Sep 2001 (Wed) Tiverton Town away SLP started
22 Sep 2001 (Sat) Hinckley United home SLP started
29 Sep 2001 (Sat) Thame United away FAC started
06 Oct 2001 (Sat) Weymouth away SLP started
09 Oct 2001 (Tue) Welling United home SLP started
13 Oct 2001 (Sat) Croydon away FAC started
20 Oct 2001 (Sat) Hednesford Town away SLP started
23 Oct 2001 (Tue) Moneyfields home HSC started
27 Oct 2001 (Sat) Barnet home FAC started
03 Nov 2001 (Sat) Grays Athletic home FAT started
06 Nov 2001 (Tue) Barnet away FAC started
10 Nov 2001 (Sat) Kettering Town home SLP started
13 Nov 2001 (Tue) Newport IoW home DMC started
17 Nov 2001 (Sat) Crawley Town away SLP started
24 Nov 2001 (Sat) Salisbury City home SLP started
15 Dec 2001 (Sat) Tamworth home SLP substitute, replaced Knight after 46 minutes
18 Dec 2001 (Tue) Christchurch home HSC started
22 Dec 2001 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil away SLP started
26 Dec 2001 (Wed) Bath City home SLP started
29 Dec 2001 (Sat) Cambridge City home SLP started
08 Jan 2002 (Tue) Moor Green away SLP started
15 Jan 2002 (Tue) Bashley home HSC started
19 Jan 2002 (Sat) Hinckley United away SLP started
19 Feb 2002 (Tue) Salisbury City away SLP started
23 Feb 2002 (Sat) Ilkeston Town home SLP started
27 Feb 2002 (Wed) Newport IoW home SLP started
02 Mar 2002 (Sat) Kettering Town away SLP started
05 Mar 2002 (Tue) Gosport Borough home HSC started
09 Mar 2002 (Sat) Crawley Town home SLP started
12 Mar 2002 (Tue) Chelmsford City home SLP started
16 Mar 2002 (Sat) Weymouth home SLP started
19 Mar 2002 (Tue) Gosport Borough away HSC started
23 Mar 2002 (Sat) Chelmsford City away SLP started
30 Mar 2002 (Sat) Newport County home SLP started
01 Apr 2002 (Mon) Newport IoW away SLP started
06 Apr 2002 (Sat) Moor Green home SLP started
08 Apr 2002 (Mon) Ilkeston Town away SLP started
13 Apr 2002 (Sat) Kings Lynn away SLP started
16 Apr 2002 (Tue) Hednesford Town home SLP started
20 Apr 2002 (Sat) Worcester City home SLP started
22 Apr 2002 (Mon) Newport County away SLP started
27 Apr 2002 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP started
01 May 2002 (Wed) Aldershot Town home HSC started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History