Total Appearances by Player


Chukki Eribenne

Date Opponent H/A Comp Info on Appearance

Season 2003 / 2004

16 Aug 2003 (Sat) Worcester City away SLP started
18 Aug 2003 (Mon) Dorchester Town home SLP started
23 Aug 2003 (Sat) Hednesford Town home SLP started
25 Aug 2003 (Mon) Crawley Town away SLP started
30 Aug 2003 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil away SLP started
01 Sep 2003 (Mon) Dover Athletic home SLP started
06 Sep 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City away SLP started
09 Sep 2003 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough home SLP started
13 Sep 2003 (Sat) Grantham Town home SLP started
16 Sep 2003 (Tue) Welling United away SLP started
20 Sep 2003 (Sat) Stafford Rangers away SLP started
27 Sep 2003 (Sat) Bognor Regis Town away FAC started
04 Oct 2003 (Sat) Tiverton Town home SLP started
11 Oct 2003 (Sat) Salisbury City home FAC started
18 Oct 2003 (Sat) Dorchester Town away SLP started
21 Oct 2003 (Tue) Weymouth away SLP started
25 Oct 2003 (Sat) Stafford Rangers home SLP started
01 Nov 2003 (Sat) Chelmsford City home SLP started
08 Nov 2003 (Sat) Nuneaton Borough away SLP started
15 Nov 2003 (Sat) Cambridge City home SLP started
22 Nov 2003 (Sat) Moor Green home SLP started
29 Nov 2003 (Sat) Folkestone Invicta home FAT started
02 Dec 2003 (Tue) Folkestone Invicta away FAT started, replaced by Paul after 108 minutes
07 Feb 2004 (Sat) Hinckley United home SLP started, replaced by O'Rourke after 84 minutes
10 Feb 2004 (Tue) Eastbourne Borough away SLP started
14 Feb 2004 (Sat) Bath City away SLP started
21 Feb 2004 (Sat) Weston-Super-Mare home SLP started
24 Feb 2004 (Tue) Hednesford Town away SLP started
28 Feb 2004 (Sat) Tiverton Town away SLP started
06 Mar 2004 (Sat) Merthyr Tydfil home SLP started
03 Apr 2004 (Sat) Nuneaton Borough home SLP substitute, replaced Holligan after 67 minutes
10 Apr 2004 (Sat) Weymouth home SLP started
12 Apr 2004 (Mon) Dover Athletic away SLP started
17 Apr 2004 (Sat) Hinckley United away SLP started
20 Apr 2004 (Tue) Grantham Town away SLP started
24 Apr 2004 (Sat) Bath City home SLP started
28 Apr 2004 (Wed) Newport County away SLP started
01 May 2004 (Sat) Moor Green away SLP started

Competition Abbreviations:

FCS   Football Conference South
DMS   Southern League Southern Division
NLS   National League South
SLP   Southern League Premier Division
IPD   Isthmian League Premier Division
FAC   Football Association Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy
DMC   Southern League Cup
NCC   National Conference Cup
SS   Setanta Shield (Conference League Cup)
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup

Back to Player Appearances History